英文字典中文字典


英文字典中文字典51ZiDian.com



中文字典辞典   英文字典 a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z       







请输入英文单字,中文词皆可:


请选择你想看的字典辞典:
单词字典翻译
062553查看 062553 在百度字典中的解释百度英翻中〔查看〕
062553查看 062553 在Google字典中的解释Google英翻中〔查看〕
062553查看 062553 在Yahoo字典中的解释Yahoo英翻中〔查看〕





安装中文字典英文字典查询工具!


中文字典英文字典工具:
选择颜色:
输入中英文单字

































































英文字典中文字典相关资料:


  • dnd 5e 2014 - How does the Enlarge Reduce spell interact with the . . .
    The spell enlarge reduce is printed in the Basic Rules and System Reference Document, documents which do not contain the material about homebrewing monsters from the DMG We should be able to figure out what the spell does even if all we have is the Basic Rules or SRD , by reading the spell description and the rules for spells
  • dnd 3. 5e - How does Enlarge Spell affect Area of Effect? - Role . . .
    ENLARGE SPELL [METAMAGIC] Benefit: You can alter a spell with a range of close, medium, or long to increase its range by 100% An enlarged spell with a range of close now has a range of 50 ft + 5 ft level, while medium-range spells have a range of 200 ft + 20 ft level and long-range spells have a range of 800 ft + 80 ft level
  • dnd 5e 2014 - How do Giants Might feature and Enlarge Reduce spell . . .
    The spell Enlarge Reduce states: Enlarge The target's size doubles in all dimensions, and its weight is multiplied by eight This growth increases its size by one category - from Medium to Large, for example Is it simply a matter of order of operations? Interpretation A: A Hill Dwarf Rune Knight activates Giant's Might, causing his size to
  • dnd 5e 2014 - Does an Enlarge Reduce spell on a druid affect the beast . . .
    The spell is still affecting the druid, and wild-shaping does not end effects on the wild-shaper, therefore the druid is still under the effects of the enlarge spell while wild-shaped At this point you might conclude that the question is settled: they would be an extra-large bear, because the spell is still working that that's what enlarge
  • dnd 5e 2014 - Enlarge + Enlarge = Huge? (two different sources) - Role . . .
    You can cast enlarge reduce, enlarge form only - If the bodice uses this form, it cannot combine with the spell You gain the "enlarge" effect of the enlarge reduce spell - If this wording, it would combine as per the Dungeon Master's Guide, but maybe not as per Xanathar's Guide to Everything You would have to adjudicate
  • dnd 5e 2014 - Is there a way to increase a creatures size category . . .
    It doesn't specify that you cast enlarge reduce on yourself In other cases, it explicitly states that you "cast" spells: You cast fireball as a 3rd-level spell centered on yourself You cast magic missile as a 5th-level spell and so on So enlarge reduce the spell and the wild magic enlarge effect aren't spell effects of the same name and can
  • dnd 5e 2014 - How does the Enlarge Reduce spell work to enlarge a . . .
    If the creature can't squeeze, then the enlarge reduce spell won't make them grow For example, let's say the creature was a Large polymorphed druid, already squeezing for some reason, and in the same 5ft-wide tunnel When you Enlarge, nothing happens
  • dnd 5e 2014 - House Rule - Upcasting Enlarge Reduce to extend . . .
    Instead, I would like to provide them with a version of the Enlarge Reduce spell which is in all aspects identical to the original except that it can be upcast to extend the duration I figure the giant is 17 feet high and 1000 pounds; after reduce it would be 8 5 feet and a manageable 125 pounds
  • Does the Enlarge spell stack if it is cast multiple times?
    Does the enlarge reduce spell stack if it is cast multiple times? In my campaign my character and party want to know if it is possible to cause our barbarian to become huge in size (two enlarge spells) If so that'd be amazing but I can definitely see how it'd be too busted with the extra size, range, damage, and all that
  • Does a potion of growth stack with the Enlarge spell?
    If a Wizard casts enlarge reduce on you, then you will now be experiencing the same magical effect twice, simultaneously It would be no different if two Wizards had cast the same spell on you at the same time Since the same game effects don't overlap, the potion of growth does not interact with the enlarge reduce spell DMG Errata





中文字典-英文字典  2005-2009